School Stock Clearance - Only £3 - While Stocks Last

A collection of songs & backing tracks for use in Primary Schools assemblies, classrooms and churches.

The Together Again CD contains 12 songs especially written to complement SEAL (Social and Emotional Aspects of Learning), that being said, children love to sing the songs for any occassion.

Each song is featured with vocals and has an instrumental backing track. Also on the CD are the lyrics in a printable PDF and ready to use PowerPoint formats. Songs included on the CD are:

  • Together Again
  • Be Still - Preview song
  • Brand New Moment
  • H.A.R.V.E.S.T. - Preview song and lyrics
  • Kind Song
  • Moving On
  • Our School Song
  • Peace Came Down at Christmas - Preview song and lyrics
  • Reach for the Stars
  • Special Creation - Preview song
  • Thank You for the Trees - Preview song
  • Together - Preview song

Music & Lyrics by Sarah Clark

To accompany this CD:

Together Again Music Score: This downloadable PDF includes the complete set of Music Score and Lyrics of the 12 songs featured on the CD.

Special thanks to: Normanton Common Primary School and 'SPLASH Studios'

Also by Sarah Clark: Out of Darkness, Christmas LIght, Christmas Musical for Schools & Churches.


Customer reviews

* * * * *


* * * * *

The best school music CD that has been ever made is this one. (But i'm bound to say that because i'm one of the singers) and all thanks to Mrs Clark. - Shannon

* * * * *

Ellie Middleton - I love it!

* * * * *

Ellie Middleton - I love it!

* * * *

A great C.D without the perfectly produced vowels of elocution singing. The children in the class and school where I work have enjoyed many of the songs, in particular the harvest song. - K.Cummings

Log in to create a review